Staff

Owner

Kate Scopetti
mars@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x116

Mark Franchi
mark@soccertours.net
540-869-1864 x119

Sales Account Manager

Damon Anderson
damon@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x115

Director Marketing & Business Development

Kristen DeSimone
kristen@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x117

Marketing Imagineer

Tyler Shipp
tyler@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x123

Sales & Tour Planning Imagineer

Kasia Neumeister
kasia@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x120

Operations & Planning

Tara McDade
tara@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x112

Reservations Guru

Annika Devart
annika@takeafuntrip.com
540-869-1864 x110